A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   112 Lyrics   »   Cupid Lyrics

112 - Cupid Lyrics

  • Everybody put your hands together
  • Whooo, mmmm, yeah
  • Girl I love you so
  • 112, listen
  • Girl if I told you I love you
  • That doesnt mean that I dont care, oooh
  • And when I tell you I need you
  • Dont you think that Ill never be there, ooooh
  • [1] - baby Im so tired of the way you turn my words into
  • Deception and lies
  • Dont misunderstand me when I try to speak my mind
  • Im only saying whats in my heart
  • [2] - cupid doesnt lie
  • But you wont know unless you give it a try
  • Oh baby, true love
  • Wont lie but we wont know unless we give it a try
  • Give it a try
  • Girl when I ask you to trust me
  • That doesnt mean that Im gonna cheat on you
  • Cuz Im gonna never do anything to hurt you
  • Or mislead you, I love you
  • [repeat 1]
  • [repeat 2]
  • Aint no doubt about it
  • Lord no, I really mean it
  • I rather die before, before I lie to you
  • Never wanna leave ya
  • Aint no life without you
  • Never gonna leave, never gonna go, no
  • No, no, no, no, no, no, no, ohhhh
  • [repeat 2]
  • [repeat until fade]

  • Report error in lyric

    The Cupid lyrics by 112 is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 112 Cupid Lyrics