A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   311 Lyrics   »   C. U. T. M. Lyrics

311 - C. U. T. M. Lyrics

  • Hexum, sexton, mahoney and wills
  • We groove so *****in hard it gives you the chills
  • Well Ive been stricken
  • The bass is kickin
  • When suckers step to me, boy, I give them a lickin
  • Chorus
  • Cosmic utopian thrivin mission, my baby
  • Cosmic utopian thrivin mission, my baby
  • I feel good
  • Yo bad self
  • Well, I am the hexum, call me nick
  • I live by the code of cosmic
  • Ive come to say, were here to stay
  • Utopian way well play today
  • Weve got the drive, we are so live
  • Wont take a dive, were gonna thrive
  • We got a condition called ambition
  • To the cosmic utopian thrivin mission
  • Chorus
  • Witness this, yo the pissed lyricist
  • In your face celebratin a brand new race
  • We know colors are just brothers and some others
  • Drive on the ginger but they failed to mention
  • The consequence of no conscience
  • You cant fool, Im schoolin you with the new school
  • Now speakin on a round, step back mother *****er, Im goin to town
  • Chorus
  • I feel good
  • Break it down
  • I got one more rhyme
  • Yes, the verbs I got
  • They hit that spot
  • The crowd is freakin
  • And bro., Im peekin
  • When Im on stage, youre havin a fit
  • But without my brothers, baby, I aint shit
  • Chorus

  • Report error in lyric

    The C. U. T. M. lyrics by 311 is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 311 C. U. T. M. Lyrics