A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   98 Mute Lyrics   »   They Say Lyrics

98 Mute - They Say Lyrics

  • They say the future's looking bright
  • I guess i just can't see it
  • Everything's gonna be alright
  • I just can't believe it
  • They say the beat continues on
  • I guess i just can't hear it
  • It's been this way far too long
  • I try to grin and bear it
  • Hold your head up high
  • Stand your ground
  • You think you've won the prize
  • Take a look around
  • They say it's in God's hands
  • I guess i just don't trus him
  • Part of some master plan
  • I don't understand it
  • They say that heaven awaits
  • I guess i'm just impatient
  • How will i get through the gates
  • I guess i'll have to pray
  • Is there anyone listening
  • Won't somebody save us
  • Is there anyone out there
  • Someone we can trust
  • Don't walk away
  • Stay here with us
  • We're so afrad
  • Don't know who we can trust
  • Hold your head up high
  • Staand your ground
  • Take a look around, open your eyes

  • Report error in lyric

    The They Say lyrics by 98 Mute is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 98 Mute They Say Lyrics