A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   A   »   AC/DC Lyrics   »   Thunderstruck (Live) Lyrics

AC/DC - Thunderstruck (Live) Lyrics

  • (Thunder) (x10)
  • It was cold
  • In the middle of a railroad track (Thunder) [...of a lightning attack]
  • I looked round
  • And I knew there was no turning back (Thunder)
  • My mind raced
  • And I thought what could I do (Thunder)
  • And I knew
  • There was no help, no help from you (Thunder)
  • Sound in the drums
  • Beatin' in my heart
  • The thunder of guns (it)
  • Tore me apart
  • You've been - thunderstruckdown the highway
  • Broke the limit, we hit the town
  • Went through to Texas, yeah Texas
  • And we had some fun
  • We met some girls
  • Some dancers who gave a good time
  • Broke all the rules, played all the fools
  • Yeah, yeah, they, they, they blew our minds
  • I was shakin' at the knees
  • Could I come again please?
  • Yeah the ladies were too kind
  • You've been - thunderstruck, thunderstruck
  • Yeah yeah yeah, thunderstruck
  • Yeah
  • Oh, thunderstruck, yeah
  • Now we're shaking at the knees
  • Could I come again please?
  • Thunderstruck, thunderstruck
  • Yeah yeah yeah, thunderstruck
  • Thunderstruck, yeah, yeah, yeah
  • Said yeah, it's alright
  • We're doing fine
  • Yeah, it's alright
  • We're doing fine
  • (So fine)
  • Thunderstruck, yeah, yeah, yeah,
  • Tunderstruck, thunderstruck, thunderstruck
  • Whoa baby, baby, thunderstruck
  • You've been thunderstruck, thunderstruck
  • Thunderstruck, thunderstruck, thunderstruck
  • You've been thunderstruck

  • Report error in lyric

    The Thunderstruck (Live) lyrics by AC/DC is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing AC/DC Thunderstruck (Live) Lyrics