A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   A   »   Aberdeen City Lyrics   »   Sixty Lives Lyrics

Aberdeen City - Sixty Lives Lyrics

  • There is no one
  • In the front now
  • All the weak ones
  • Group together
  • Let them have their day
  • You'll have yours
  • Keep it quiet
  • Through the yelling
  • Watch his back don't
  • Lift a finger
  • You can make your noise
  • When they're gone
  • Fall Back its easy
  • I know it happens on occasion
  • Friends at your back
  • Cause they have the guilt of sixty lives
  • I won't respond to prove them wrong
  • I know not much better
  • But I'll sleep well
  • All the barking
  • All the baiting
  • Sort of sorry
  • Saw it coming
  • Not so loud standing
  • On your own
  • So this is us
  • A dirty thing
  • We need some cleaning
  • We need some chain
  • Focus on this
  • A dirty thing
  • It needs a cleaning
  • It needs a change

  • Report error in lyric

    The Sixty Lives lyrics by Aberdeen City is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Aberdeen City Sixty Lives Lyrics