A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   B   »   Belmont Lights Lyrics   »   Battle Lyrics

Belmont Lights - Battle Lyrics

  • Verse 1:
  • Dark night, the storm fights/
  • The ground that it pouring on/
  • And as the wind blows
  • I know/
  • The war, it goes on and on/
  • All the world is spinning
  • Headed for disaster/
  • All I need is time/
  • But that’s just moving faster/
  • But I wont go/
  • Won’t let go//
  • Chorus:
  • Something’s come over me/
  • I’m starting to see it/
  • I’m starting to see/
  • I’m going make it I know/
  • (2x)
  • Oh I feel it rising/
  • I feel it in my skin
  • I feel it in my bones
  • I’m gonna make it I know/
  • (2x)
  • Verse 2 :
  • If you’re driving
  • And can’t find where you started/
  • If you’re searching
  • But you can’t find where your heart is/
  • Don’t let go/
  • Don’t let go/
  • If you’re wondering but can’t get your mind made up/
  • If you’re hoping
  • That you’ll find out what you’re made of
  • Don’t let go
  • I won’t go//
  • Chorus
  • Bridge:
  • Oh I feel it rising! (8x)
  • I’m gonna make it Know!
  • Chorus.

  • Report error in lyric

    The Battle lyrics by Belmont Lights is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Belmont Lights Battle Lyrics