A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Centinex Lyrics   »   Darkside Lyrics

Centinex - Darkside Lyrics

  • Darkside recalls my name
  • Abyssal gates are open wide
  • My darkened soul
  • is baptized in blood
  • Ancient lord,
  • demon of blasphemies
  • Darkness prevails,
  • Lucifer's wrath unleashed
  • Destroy, burn the book of lies
  • Sacrifice the bastard son,
  • Jesus Christ
  • Feast on the Christian flesh
  • Crucify the servant of God
  • Darkness prevails
  • Lucifer's wrath unleashed
  • Demonic moon arise
  • I obey my seven signs
  • I skuggan av crucifixet
  • Ska blodet stromma fritt
  • Ondskans vind andas
  • Hamndens skonhet bestar
  • I dalen av dom fordomda
  • Jag mitt sate har
  • Med tusen kristnas blod
  • Min makt besitter kvar
  • Master - Open the gates to hell
  • Messiah - Gather your black hordes
  • Satan - Show me your victims
  • I shall - Surround them with flames
  • Infernal spawn of evil
  • (We are) one to kill the lord
  • Feel the nails of pain
  • Carving through the flesh
  • Brutalized upon the altar
  • With a crown of thorns
  • Damnation awaits the sinners
  • Laceration of the holy has began
  • Behold the summoning signs
  • Darkside recalls, chaos filled with blood
  • Rise from hell and show me the dawn
  • Day of death, the master has arrived

  • Report error in lyric

    The Darkside lyrics by Centinex is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Centinex Darkside Lyrics