A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Chill Rob G Lyrics   »   Future Shock Lyrics

Chill Rob G - Future Shock Lyrics

  • Verse 1
  • My word's food for thought the mind is like a cafeteria
  • Some rappers are inferior but none are superior
  • My voice is choice I'm one of the chosen
  • I might be Chill but I'm not frozen
  • Self preservation survival of the better
  • Chill Rob plus the seventh letter
  • Flyin' off at every angle can you tangle
  • Mix or handle you don't hold a candle
  • To what you're hearin' you don't have a near win
  • But it's a clear miss, no wonder you fear this
  • And don't get pissed just because I riffed
  • I'll tell you what, smoke this:
  • I'm the Future Shock...
  • Verse 2
  • The man, the moment, the mic, the muscle
  • The power, the people, the hype, the hustle
  • The harder I hit, the smarter you get
  • If you're a liar, stay away cos I ain't shovellin' shit
  • The edge of night opens doorways to horror
  • I'm the guiding light as you search for tomorrow
  • Dark shadows terrorize the young and restless
  • I'll crash the spot if I'm not on the guest list
  • The hands of time in my mind advances fast
  • While you recite the first to the last
  • Word that I spoke, but no, that's no complaint
  • Take my rhyme but use restraint
  • If I catch you on the perpetratin' tip, hurtin' your lip
  • Well look, you know how it is, I gotta flip
  • In ways you would never suspect
  • Like do a front semi and land on your neck
  • To be precise, correct and exact
  • This album is mostly freestyle and feedback
  • From the people, it's the sequel
  • To 'Dope Rhymes', but this is go for broke time
  • Without breakin', makin' no mistakes and
  • Takin' no flakes for friends, cos in the end
  • They backbite, and you don't wanna get smacked, right?
  • So hold tight while your mind takes flight
  • Check out a verse or two and see if I can rock
  • I'm the Future Shock...
  • Verse 3
  • Nothin' better to do, so I'll persue this new
  • Style, rhythm rockin' and poppin' lip
  • Jealous punks pretend it ain't hype but in
  • Ten lines or less they're jockin' it
  • Reality is my beat, the beat goes on
  • Mark creates the beat that Rob rolls on
  • Like a musical note or a boat ridin' a wave
  • And I hope what I wrote goes with you to your grave
  • Save a little for later so I can come back
  • My lyrics stick in your brain like a thumbtack
  • And if you thought I was slummin', wrong
  • You know that I'm comin' strong
  • This is a Flavorized drum track
  • So take a stand and plan to upraise your hand
  • When you agree what I'm speakin' is purely truth
  • I rap the style of rhyme that opens up your mind
  • To the way things have been since my youth
  • Why am I riffin'? Just listen and see if I can rock
  • While you be-bop to breaks I drop
  • I'm the Future Shock

  • Report error in lyric

    The Future Shock lyrics by Chill Rob G is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Chill Rob G Future Shock Lyrics