A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Chinchilla Lyrics   »   She's So Evil Lyrics

Chinchilla - She's So Evil Lyrics

  • look in the mirror
  • time is standing still
  • a fool of love is my likeness
  • I can't believe that it's true
  • her thoughts made by terror
  • and the lies she was telling me
  • blinding my eyes and my brain
  • I thought I was losing my mind
  • I hope time gives me an answer
  • for a better life without her
  • the painted devil is laughing
  • about the fool of her love
  • she is evil and it's hard to see
  • that you are fooling yourself
  • you can't hide away
  • there's nothing more to say
  • she is evil take a look in my heart
  • it's open like a book
  • if you don't want to try
  • I kiss you goodbye
  • I have no chance to live
  • being a victim of her love
  • it's a shame to kill the feeling
  • only for her stupid pride
  • standing in the gutter
  • the bottle is my only friend
  • live my life as a friar
  • and hope it will find the end
  • I pick up the pieces of myself
  • and start a new part of my life
  • no bitter tears, no shame, no cry
  • no deep devotion for a witch
  • she is evil and it's hard to see

  • Report error in lyric

    The She's So Evil lyrics by Chinchilla is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Chinchilla She's So Evil Lyrics