A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Clara C Lyrics   »   Dear Daphne Lyrics

Clara C - Dear Daphne Lyrics

  • Put him down
  • That clown of a thing you call a man
  • Put him down
  • Put it down
  • That liquid courage
  • Too much courage made you foolish now
  • You'll drown
  • You'll drown
  • Stay with me
  • Your eyes are rolling to the back of your head
  • Stay with me
  • Remember the things that I said
  • Til then I'll be holding your head
  • Your head
  • I was there
  • A dead soul looking for love
  • In pretty snake holes
  • You're now there
  • You're opening bombs in gift wrap
  • Without a care
  • Get out of there
  • Get out of there
  • I see so much of me in you
  • But only the pages I threw away
  • From my story
  • You don't need
  • That kind of black and blue
  • Marking up your heart
  • Bleeding through all of your pages

  • Report error in lyric

    The Dear Daphne lyrics by Clara C is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Clara C Dear Daphne Lyrics