A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Cooper Phillip Lyrics   »   Silence Lyrics

Cooper Phillip - Silence Lyrics

  • Sleeping on separate sides
  • Layin beneath your lies
  • But I won't apologize
  • To you
  • Lack of reality
  • Close to insanity
  • Why'd you lead me
  • Why'd you push me
  • Game of tug of war
  • Near the edge
  • What you say
  • If I left without a trace
  • Because I couldn't let you
  • Be loving me now and again
  • Facing the end
  • The words are written on my face
  • But I can't fix myself
  • To say
  • Loving me now and again
  • Silence take the stage
  • Lost your love in the war
  • Time to even the score
  • Giving up nothin more
  • For you
  • Starved in your hunger games
  • You let pride get in the way
  • Why would take me
  • Why would u leave me
  • Said that you'd be there to the end
  • I hit a rock in the middle of the ocean
  • I'm drifting away
  • I'm screaming out loud
  • But you don't hear me
  • I keep dreaming
  • Keep wishing on a storm

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Cooper Phillip Lyrics

    The Silence lyrics by Cooper Phillip is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Cooper Phillip Silence Lyrics