A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Crowbar Lyrics   »   Waiting In Silence Lyrics

Crowbar - Waiting In Silence Lyrics

  • I'm trapped in darkness
  • Life is no more
  • Unending pain and agony
  • Waiting in Silence cold and alone
  • Must I live out death endlessly?
  • Take my sanity
  • Take it from me
  • Let me live to die again
  • I see myself through eyes of the past
  • They give me life eternally
  • Dreams of the living keep me alive
  • They are my blood
  • They set me free

  • Report error in lyric

    The Waiting In Silence lyrics by Crowbar is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Crowbar Waiting In Silence Lyrics