A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   C   »   Crown Of Thorns Lyrics   »   The World Within Lyrics

Crown Of Thorns - The World Within Lyrics

  • The spiritual rape
  • Jehova's mind pollution
  • But nocturnal possession it breathes in me
  • It's true love
  • It feels like I'm alive
  • I search for joy
  • There shall never be another dawn
  • I have become the beast - The freedom of your soul
  • This God of "light" - I will crush in the night
  • Devastation
  • My charm strikes upon you
  • Fulfill your fate - Go against your God
  • The night is here
  • It's breathing deep in you
  • Feel the rush!
  • You're in demon hands
  • Cleansed from the filth
  • A slave to the power of blood and death
  • Fight for pleasure and victory will come
  • Yeah - The "light" has raped your soul
  • Retribution through my world within
  • The militia of death
  • It starts to rise - Ready to explode
  • Kill "yourself" and come with me
  • I've got the cure
  • The power to eras your God
  • - Erase your God!
  • I have sterilized the cross
  • The violation of "his" dream
  • And I have darkified the souls of purity
  • This mercyful death - The neverending harmony
  • Your eyes glow so red
  • And slowly you accept what you have become
  • The hunger of evil - The instinct of our glory
  • this society of Christ brings out the Devil in us
  • [Lead: M. Sunesson]
  • Now you've ripped the angels above
  • Created your own world within
  • Spark of death
  • It starts to rise - Ready to explode
  • You killed "yourself" - You came with me
  • together we shall burn what's left of...
  • nothingness

  • Report error in lyric

    The The World Within lyrics by Crown Of Thorns is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Crown Of Thorns The World Within Lyrics