A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   DJ Mustard Lyrics   »   Tinashe Checks In Lyrics

DJ Mustard - Tinashe Checks In Lyrics

  • [M:] God damn, **** it's hot as ****
  • [M:] Roll down the windows, turn on the AC or turn on some music or something, **** you got me ****ed up
  • [F:] Let me see what's on the radio
  • [DJ Mustard songs playing on every radio channel]
  • [M:] **** I'm tired of this shit, I'm tired of this ****a
  • Mustard - 92.3 [?] radio, it's a beautiful day in the city right now
  • I know everyone's out doing their thing, it's summertime, but I need all my sexy independent single ladies,
  • if you don't need a ****a for shit call me up right now, like right ****in' now
  • Would it be a mistake if I put it down on you?
  • I'm not into games I've been feeling lonely, so are you
  • We should do the damn thing
  • Let me hit the shower, are you comin' through?
  • Give me about an hour and I'll be ready [?]
  • **** you talkin' 'bout? We don't even speak, we just do the nasty
  • That way we make a [?]
  • Used to love to see my ****a happy even though you brought baggage
  • Did everything you asked me but you was gettin' ratchet
  • Now we got damage, you let these other ****es have it
  • You let these other ****es have it
  • You let these other ****es have it
  • You let these other ****es have it

  • Report error in lyric

    The Tinashe Checks In lyrics by DJ Mustard is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing DJ Mustard Tinashe Checks In Lyrics