A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   Dan Hartman Lyrics   »   Instant Replay (12-inch mix) Lyrics

Dan Hartman - Instant Replay (12-inch mix) Lyrics

  • (Ten nine eight seven six five four three two one)
  • (Ah-ah-ah-ah)
  • (Oh)
  • You set my lips on fire
  • You won the key to my heart
  • You've got a special way to move me
  • Don't stop now let's do it again
  • You keep me dancing through the moonlight
  • I feel the pleasure in your touch
  • And everything you are is heaven
  • Oh I can't get enough no I can't get enough
  • (Instant replay) I've got to have it
  • (Instant replay) ooh whoa ooh-ooh
  • (Instant replay) got to have your love again
  • I feel so good about us
  • I found a shining star
  • And when I look into your eyes it's magic
  • Well I just know this can't be a dream
  • I'm so happy must be real
  • In every way it's getting stronger
  • Now you know it let me show it
  • (Instant replay) I've got to have it
  • (Instant replay) woo-woo-woo-ooh
  • (Instant replay) got me floating on a cloud
  • Got me dancing all around all around all around (woo)
  • Ooh ooh ooh ooh
  • Eeya-eeya eeya eeya-eeya
  • D-doo d-doo d-doo-ooh
  • Ooh ooh ooh ooh
  • (Instant instant)
  • (Instant instant instant replay)
  • Ah ah ah
  • (Instant replay) instant replay (x2)
  • (Instant replay) woo ooh ooh ah
  • I can't stand it I can't stand it
  • Got to have it 'cause I need it
  • Don't ya know don't ya know don't ya know
  • I need your love
  • I need your love love love
  • (Instant replay) let me show it (instant replay)
  • (Instant replay) I need your love
  • (Instant replay instant replay)
  • Ooh and I'm feeling overcome (instant replay)

  • Report error in lyric

    The Instant Replay (12-inch mix) lyrics by Dan Hartman is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Dan Hartman Instant Replay (12-inch mix) Lyrics