A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   D.c. Talk Lyrics   »   My Deliverer Lyrics

D.c. Talk - My Deliverer Lyrics

  • Joseph took his wife and child
  • And they went to africa
  • To escape the rage of a deadly king
  • There along the banks of the nile
  • They listened to the song
  • That the captive children used to sing
  • They were singing...
  • (chorus)
  • My deliverer is coming
  • My deliverer is standing by
  • Oh, my deliverer is coming
  • My deliverer is standing by
  • Through a dry and thirsty land
  • Water from the kenyan heights
  • Pours itself out of lake sangras
  • Broken heart, its broken heart
  • There in the sahara winds
  • Moses heard the whole world cry
  • For the healing that would
  • Flow from gods own scars
  • I hear moses singing
  • (repeat chorus)
  • He will never break his promise
  • He was written it upon the sky
  • My deliverer is coming
  • Oh, my deliverer is standing by
  • Hell come round
  • Hell come round some day
  • (just like he said he would)
  • (repeat 2x)
  • I will never doubt his promise
  • Though I doubt my heart
  • Though I doubt my eyes
  • (repeat chorus)
  • Standing by, oh hes standing by [5x]
  • Oh, deliver me, deliver me

  • Report error in lyric

    The My Deliverer lyrics by D.c. Talk is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing D.c. Talk My Deliverer Lyrics