A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   Dead Soul Lyrics   »   Neverending Pain Lyrics

Dead Soul - Neverending Pain Lyrics

  • In the seasons of my life
  • Always ebony skies
  • Payin’ for no compromise
  • I’ve made my choice
  • Suffering in silence
  • For any mistakes
  • And never lookin’ back
  • Unconscious
  • Fear
  • Pain
  • Look at the shadows
  • They’re walking beside you
  • Never-ending pain
  • Don’t you hide under silver
  • Never-ending pain
  • And you’ll never be the same
  • Pride to be another and
  • Joy of unconsciousness
  • Facing the truth day after day
  • Double faced people
  • Twisted reality
  • Emotion became plastic
  • But no for me
  • Never Betray
  • Who waste his days
  • My way is
  • What you can see
  • Passing over
  • Every day
  • Where you’ve never been

  • Report error in lyric

    The Neverending Pain lyrics by Dead Soul is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Dead Soul Neverending Pain Lyrics