A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   Dead Star Renegade Lyrics   »   Born To Lose Lyrics

Dead Star Renegade - Born To Lose Lyrics

  • Living a life that
  • You can’t break
  • Drowning your sadness
  • With those happy pills
  • Crushing your heart
  • Beneath that grinding wheel
  • I’m feeling sick
  • You spin your head
  • And keep turning tricks
  • It’s time to leave
  • It’s time to walk away
  • You losing me
  • Well that’s the price you pay
  • So how can I
  • Get through to you
  • When all you do
  • Is turn in the screws
  • Hey, you had all the chances to shine
  • But you’re so strung out on the line
  • You had all the chances to choose
  • It’s always the same
  • When you’re Born To Lose
  • I don’t even try
  • When you walk away
  • I don’t even cry
  • When I hear them say
  • (pre chorus)
  • (chorus)
  • (pre chorus)
  • You’re Born To Lose (x3)
  • You’re born
  • (chorus)

  • Report error in lyric

    The Born To Lose lyrics by Dead Star Renegade is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Dead Star Renegade Born To Lose Lyrics