A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   D   »   Digital Age Lyrics   »   Your Name (We Shout) Lyrics

Digital Age - Your Name (We Shout) Lyrics

  • all the old will be made new
  • and all the lost will be found in You
  • hope arise
  • all that's dead will come to life
  • and all the dark will be turned to light
  • hope arise
  • we shout
  • Your name accross the universe
  • aloud
  • the sound of Heaven will be heard
  • all that is within us houts
  • Your name
  • all the wounded will hurt no more
  • and all creation knocks at YOur door
  • hope arise
  • We cannot contain Your glory
  • Heaven open wide
  • we are reaching out
  • we have found Your freedom
  • Heaven is alive

  • Report error in lyric

    The Your Name (We Shout) lyrics by Digital Age is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Digital Age Your Name (We Shout) Lyrics