A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   E   »   Elujay Lyrics   »   Starchild Lyrics

Elujay - Starchild Lyrics

  • [Chorus]
  • She’s on my mind
  • She’s on my mind
  • You’re on my mind
  • Oh Starchild
  • She’s on my mind
  • She’s on my mind
  • Won’t you come down
  • Oh Starchild
  • [Verse 1]
  • Drifting out of space
  • Check your time of day, yeah
  • Need to know the stars align
  • When I seen it miles away
  • Picture-perfect frame
  • Baby come down, I really want to feel your light
  • [Chorus]
  • [Verse 2]
  • Shifted state of mind
  • Coined by God’s design
  • Wisdom gained from astroplaning
  • Eat a couple caps with you, girl
  • Wanna see the cosmic universe
  • You and I only made of stardust
  • [Bridge]
  • When the stars don’t shine for you, girl
  • Got you looking right past the moon
  • And the sun, for the place and the shade
  • Oh the simple things, always complicated
  • We’re only made of stardust
  • Oh no, she be on this earth
  • Won’t you come down for me
  • [Chorus]

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Elujay Lyrics

    The Starchild lyrics by Elujay is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Elujay Starchild Lyrics