A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   E   »   Emperor Lyrics   »   Curse You All Men! Lyrics

Emperor - Curse You All Men! Lyrics

  • Curse you all men
  • Whose coil is strong
  • I recognise the sparrows heart
  • Beneath the theatre of misery
  • Disbelievers shalt by dawn
  • Be forced
  • To forever mourn
  • Curse you all men
  • The resent my empire
  • Cause I have risen again
  • At war this time
  • The truth I speak
  • Is your decease
  • My word is your defeat
  • And you shalt not
  • Be able to hide anymore
  • The prophecy will
  • Conquer at last
  • Your sense of reality
  • With mission to kill
  • The theatre of misery
  • He has risen again
  • Armed with the source of sin
  • And as humans shalt fade
  • He shalt inherit their strength
  • Men of the damned
  • You will reluctantly
  • Secure his eternal victory
  • Yes, you are indeed the few;
  • I am the one

  • Report error in lyric

    The Curse You All Men! lyrics by Emperor is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Emperor Curse You All Men! Lyrics