A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   E   »   Erick Onasis Lyrics   »   Feel Me Baby Lyrics

Erick Onasis - Feel Me Baby Lyrics

  • [Khari Santiago]
  • E, niggas thinkin something sweet this year
  • Let them niggas sleep, we'll creep, they'll keep clear
  • Let these little rapper cats get outta control
  • There'll be so many left and right blows and elbows
  • They'll just fold, some call Khari a UFO
  • Unidentified Fly Object outta the projects
  • No gold chain, just cold brain and yo' pain
  • The Bronx run through my vein, the four train
  • Foot deep in yo' ass, that's the code name
  • Wit no shame I sabotage the whole game
  • Wow, and what you got left
  • Bout five or six emcees in the Squad of Def
  • Whoa, E and P fooled y'all niggas
  • Cuz it's in your crock, flock *Business is Unfinished*
  • Circus ass nigga, worthless ass nigga
  • It's curtains wack nigga it's bout to go down
  • HOOK:
  • There's some hungry niggas over here
  • Feel Me Baby
  • We bring the ruck every year
  • Feel Me Baby
  • Y'all niggas wants the hot shit
  • Feel Me Baby
  • Yo I'm in the house now y'all
  • Feel Me Baby
  • [Onasis]
  • Yo, I grab the mic with Kelly, Rocklands
  • Boogie down like Chris and start a rockin
  • The kidnapping style, take the beat for ransom
  • Ask for a car, some cash, and a mansion
  • Yeah, you doubt that and I reroute your rap
  • To ease the "Real Deal Holyfield's" imposter
  • I make it hard for everybody on your roster
  • Step to me, glock nine'll stop ya
  • I love the fame, rap insane
  • When I come out the block get hot like Lil Wayne
  • Some cats in awe, amazed by somethin they never seen before
  • I'm Erick Sermon, uh, go half on it, yeah
  • I'm more extravagant
  • Brand new automobile wit darker tint
  • Sure it's brand new you can tell by the scent
  • Gettin worse, when the air blow from the vent
  • Erick, he aint shit, *I'll Be Dat*
  • Cat, chain hangin down to my kneecap
  • Yo, I'm like a superhero in rap
  • Who be that, Zorro, I mark a E in your back, uh
  • HOOK:
  • I'm the man now for real
  • Feel Me Baby
  • Understand that you heard
  • Feel Me Baby
  • Def Squad 2000
  • Feel Me Baby
  • Next up, it's the Philly nigga over here
  • Feel Me Baby
  • [Sy Scott]
  • Sy blaze all guests makin it heated like August in Augusta
  • Packin like paxson in a pac ten crusher like bonecrusher
  • Benjamins for no benjamins been jammin dependin jam in
  • On any reggie hand is off like lamb skin
  • For half a man I slice a whole man into a half a man again
  • When I owe I still collect
  • When I call it's always collect
  • A cool lecture wreck your sector
  • Set for to select raw, rip through they vest like raptor
  • For the records they recall
  • For real, for real like stop playin
  • Stop playin like naw don't believe what he's sayin
  • Get cut off like extra pounds on boxes at the way in
  • Kill that like gay men relatin to straight men
  • Untouchable like Made Men
  • Made Men [this faggot mother*****er is mumbling]
  • wages the war wage in like who
  • It comes to the shit I'm like who
  • In the battle you're like who, like who, achoo
  • Tell Ox not to show what not to do
  • Lord they know not what they do, but they know what not to do
  • The idea, ideal, niggas have no idea how I deal through rhyme skill
  • What, aint no more to it, keep it movin

  • Report error in lyric

    The Feel Me Baby lyrics by Erick Onasis is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Erick Onasis Feel Me Baby Lyrics