A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   F   »   Fall Out Boy Lyrics   »   Save Rock And Roll Lyrics

Fall Out Boy - Save Rock And Roll Lyrics

  • I need more dreams
  • And less life
  • And I need that dark
  • In a little more light
  • I cried tears you’ll never see
  • So f**k you, you can go cry me an ocean
  • And leave me be
  • You are what you love
  • Not who loves you
  • In a world full of the word yes
  • I’m here to scream
  • No
  • Wherever I go
  • Trouble seems to follow
  • Only plugged in to save rock and roll
  • Blood brothers in desperation
  • An oath of silence
  • For the voice of our generation
  • How’d it get to be only me?
  • Like I’m the last damn kid still kicking
  • That still believes
  • I will defend the faith
  • Going down swinging
  • I will save the songs
  • That we can't stop singing
  • Oh no we won’t go
  • Cause we don’t know when to quit

  • Report error in lyric

    The Save Rock And Roll lyrics by Fall Out Boy is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Fall Out Boy Save Rock And Roll Lyrics