A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   F   »   Fireball Ministry Lyrics   »   Guts Lyrics

Fireball Ministry - Guts Lyrics

  • Told the lies
  • It waits inside you
  • You were despised
  • Easy to see through
  • DeadandColdand
  • The little screams
  • Were there to please you
  • Underground
  • Will always hide the truth
  • DeadandColdandAskedand
  • ToldandYoungandOldandDeadand

  • Report error in lyric

    The Guts lyrics by Fireball Ministry is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Fireball Ministry Guts Lyrics