A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   G   »   Girls Against Boys Lyrics   »   Rockets Are Red Lyrics

Girls Against Boys - Rockets Are Red Lyrics

  • Why don't you go make yourself
  • Yeah, why don't I?
  • There's something missing
  • Hey Mr. Tough
  • Mr. Baby
  • Anyway you want it
  • (Make it stick)
  • Like candy
  • This baby's bone dry
  • Some say...
  • Shit just don't arrive
  • Some things just don't arrive
  • Some hits just don't arrive
  • (Yeah, here we go)
  • 'Cause rockets are red
  • Rockets are red
  • Babies are blue
  • How do you feel?
  • And how do you feel?
  • What kind of question is that?
  • Every goddamn time
  • It's the same
  • Every goddamn time
  • At the top we spin
  • It don't mean nothing
  • At the top we spin
  • (Just to feel a lil' bit more alive)
  • What to expect
  • Something different?
  • What do you expect
  • Where's all the babies gone?
  • Have a look she says
  • "I'm not crazy
  • (but I'm trying)"

  • Report error in lyric

    The Rockets Are Red lyrics by Girls Against Boys is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Girls Against Boys Rockets Are Red Lyrics