A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   G   »   Gregory Alan Isakov Lyrics   »   All There Is Lyrics

Gregory Alan Isakov - All There Is Lyrics

  • Coming back into the city
  • Driving homeward slow
  • Shimmer like you do to me
  • We laugh at all those changing trees
  • Autumn is falling down again
  • Out of this blue Sunday dream
  • Come to me with your smoky mouth
  • Raindrops fall on this old town
  • It's been me and you've been falling round
  • Well I lied to you when I knocked upon your door
  • See I was nowhere near your neighborhood
  • But if this all in our mind
  • If this is all just in our minds
  • Honey would you mind
  • Getting out of mine
  • This is all just in our head
  • And now it's screming red
  • Watching the leaves fall down and laugh at us instead

  • Report error in lyric

    The All There Is lyrics by Gregory Alan Isakov is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Gregory Alan Isakov All There Is Lyrics