A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   I   »   Inspection 12 Lyrics   »   Post Mortem Lyrics

Inspection 12 - Post Mortem Lyrics

  • Depressed. A series of unlawful acts dedicated to you.
  • Grow up, but don't forget the times we spent.
  • And now they're gone. You feel the pain.
  • You're trembling. Oh, not again.
  • Bye-bye to us. Who's gonna pay?
  • Yeah-yeah-yeah.
  • Silence has been broken. My life is destroyed.
  • Goodnight, all good people. This is something I can't avoid.
  • A mess to clean. A masterpiece:
  • Monet's farewell to modern greed.
  • A mass cliche of red champagne.
  • Domestic wives are now in pain.
  • Yeah-yeah-yeah.

  • Report error in lyric

    The Post Mortem lyrics by Inspection 12 is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Inspection 12 Post Mortem Lyrics