A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   J   »   Jaymay Lyrics   »   Feelin' Sorry Lyrics

Jaymay - Feelin' Sorry Lyrics

  • Look, I'm sorry
  • Look, I'm sorry
  • About what I done
  • I should not have done it
  • If I could, I'd run
  • Straight into the sun
  • And burn up quick
  • And you hate my guts
  • And I'm made to go so nuts
  • Feelin' sorry
  • Feelin' sorry
  • I was a bad friend
  • Won't happen again, i swear!
  • If I could, I'd run
  • Into the oven
  • And burn up in there
  • And you hope I die
  • And I don't even wonder why
  • I'm feelin' sorry
  • Feelin' sorry
  • I made a mistake
  • How my heart did break in two
  • All I do is ache
  • Hopin' I might wake up
  • Brand new
  • And this is no fun
  • I wish I was someone else
  • Feelin' sorry...

  • Report error in lyric

    The Feelin' Sorry lyrics by Jaymay is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Jaymay Feelin' Sorry Lyrics