A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   J   »   Jeremy Camp Lyrics   »   Can't Be Moved Lyrics

Jeremy Camp - Can't Be Moved Lyrics

  • [Verse 1]
  • I can't lean on the earthly things cuz it's broke & gon' fade
  • & I can't stand on the dirt below cuz this dust gon' blow away
  • You say, hey now, follow Me, gon' go to the promise land
  • You say, hey child, don't forget that the Lord is comin' back
  • [Chorus]
  • When everythin' in this world is fallin'
  • We have a Kingdom that can't be moved
  • People get ready Heaven is a-callin'
  • We have a Kingdom that can't be, can't be moved!
  • [Verse 2]
  • When the waters rise, don't be surprised
  • When the force tries to pull you in
  • We'll be found on the solid ground
  • Won't be no slave to sin
  • [Chorus]
  • [Verse 3]
  • You say, hey now, trumpet sound
  • All the saints gon' board the train
  • You say, hey child, don't you fear
  • What's dead is gon' rise again!
  • [Chorus]
  • [Bridge]
  • Truth be told, silver & gold
  • Ain't where my treasure's found
  • So when I die, gon' open my eyes
  • With a different kind of crown
  • [Chorus]

  • Report error in lyric

    The Can't Be Moved lyrics by Jeremy Camp is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Jeremy Camp Can't Be Moved Lyrics