A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kansas Lyrics   »   Right Away Lyrics

Kansas - Right Away Lyrics

  • (Chorus)
  • Right away, love me right away
  • Won't you come on girl, there's no other way
  • If I were you, I would see it through
  • I'd be loving me, I'd know what to do right away
  • How do you feel about me now
  • The time has come, you must decide
  • Where you will run, where you will hide
  • How will I know if you're alright
  • I can feel the warmth of you next to me
  • Hearing your voice inside my head
  • Don't ever leave me, tell me you'll stay
  • Don't let me go on living this way
  • (Chorus)
  • All of this days and nights we shared
  • Remember the good, forget the bad
  • All of the things that we've been through
  • Don't they mean anything to you
  • Oh, when the night comes I feel all alone
  • Knowing that you won't be there
  • It was a good thing, what we once had
  • Can't live without it, I've gotta get it back
  • (Chorus)
  • Why don't you stop and think what you're doing to me

  • Report error in lyric

    The Right Away lyrics by Kansas is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kansas Right Away Lyrics