A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kay Lavi Lyrics   »   TTYL Lyrics

Kay Lavi - TTYL Lyrics

  • I don't wanna talk don't wanna chat
  • Don't apologize;that would be just lies
  • You made me smile You made me cry
  • Made me feel that i could fly
  • But that was so so long ago
  • You are yes while i am no
  • We used to be BFF
  • Now you're east and i'm west
  • TTYL
  • Will we talk again only time will tell
  • TTYL
  • If never ever see you i'LL BE DOIN WELL
  • Talk to ya later
  • Talk to ya later
  • Go hang out with your Bff's
  • Stay over there
  • I'll be over here
  • No more sorrow
  • No more fear
  • No more fear
  • No more fear
  • Over here
  • I'm on cloud 9

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Kay Lavi Lyrics

    The TTYL lyrics by Kay Lavi is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kay Lavi TTYL Lyrics