A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kelly Crook Lyrics   »   Let It Rock Lyrics

Kelly Crook - Let It Rock Lyrics

  • I said track it, move it or lose it (ohh)
  • There's nothin' to it (to it)
  • Get your mind on; you can carry on
  • If you like how I sing my song
  • Go ahead, you can be bad
  • It aint over till it's over
  • We gotta go deep we gotta go deep
  • Rockin' with me rockin' with me
  • I don't know what you've been waiting for
  • Hurry up run get moving out on the floor
  • Rock all night party over here go on and do your thing
  • Let's go higher show me how you feel
  • Think I'll show you why you like me
  • (Let it rock) Over to the left till there's nothing left, think about your head
  • (Let it rock) over to the right give it all your might we're having fun tonight
  • (Don't stop) Go ahead and breathe tell me what you seek, tell my country me
  • (Let it rock) It's an animal streak we're gonna cause a scene tearing up the heat

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Kelly Crook Lyrics

    The Let It Rock lyrics by Kelly Crook is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kelly Crook Let It Rock Lyrics