A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kult Ov Azazel Lyrics   »   Aether Cries Lyrics

Kult Ov Azazel - Aether Cries Lyrics

  • Banished from a kingdom
  • Fools, they lie dead
  • Turn Black
  • Blood will be shed
  • With tears of lust
  • Of pain in your existence
  • I will see you suffer
  • I, and pain, we bleed, from light, as one
  • Mist from your breath
  • Sweat with blood
  • Tastes of vengeance
  • For terror and tears
  • The sky cries....
  • My soul can express
  • No more pain
  • For these black tears of rain
  • The sky is left with scars the sun will die

  • Report error in lyric

    The Aether Cries lyrics by Kult Ov Azazel is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kult Ov Azazel Aether Cries Lyrics