A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kult Ov Azazel Lyrics   »   Legions Unleashed Lyrics

Kult Ov Azazel - Legions Unleashed Lyrics

  • Immortal beloved
  • Immortal grim
  • I am the cold
  • I am the dead
  • Kill him
  • The holy
  • I want - the whore to cry
  • Watch while the red sky burns
  • Through the blood of (the) dead
  • Wage war - torch the heavens
  • Legions
  • Grim horde
  • Summon - the goats that hate him
  • Condemn him - await the beheading
  • Bastards - we'll bathe in blood
  • Wage war - torch the heavens
  • In the black flames of the night, all that is holy will be destroyed
  • I will see your god, ***** and destroy your -
  • Will, is raped and left, watch while I piss on his corpse
  • Eternal damnation
  • Will prevail
  • No longer enslaved am I
  • Embraced by the sign of evil, join our legions for the sacrifice of the whore's child

  • Report error in lyric

    The Legions Unleashed lyrics by Kult Ov Azazel is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kult Ov Azazel Legions Unleashed Lyrics