A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   K   »   Kurtis Blow Lyrics   »   Aj Scratch Lyrics

Kurtis Blow - Aj Scratch Lyrics

  • intro)
  • one two three four...here
  • (verse one)
  • Up in the Bronx where the people are fresh
  • There was one Dj who had to pass the test
  • And now he's down by law and he's ready to play
  • That's right y'all his name is AJ
  • Never gets nervous when he cuts the beat
  • Top notch service in the clutch on the street
  • A complete elite treat that can't be beat
  • Because AJ never knew the agony of defeat
  • (chorus)
  • AJ I wanna see you (X4)
  • Kurtis Blow (scratch)
  • (verse two)
  • Grandmaster Flash,Affikaa Bambaatta
  • Starsky,Spoonie Gee and Rum DMC
  • Gotta realize that he goes way back
  • And now he's down with the king
  • And we could never be whack
  • So just kick off you shoes and relax your feet
  • And rock to the rhythm of the Kurtis Blow beat
  • Yes,yes,y'all and just shake butt
  • Because AJ is gonna cut it up
  • (chorus)
  • Clap your hands (scratch

  • Report error in lyric

    The Aj Scratch lyrics by Kurtis Blow is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Kurtis Blow Aj Scratch Lyrics