A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Ladell Parks Lyrics   »   Deadline Intro Lyrics

Ladell Parks - Deadline Intro Lyrics

  • [Intro: Ladell Parks]
  • Yo yo what's up people
  • Thanks for tuning in to yet another mixtape by me
  • Ladell Parks, entitled Deadlines
  • This time the mixtape features
  • My lil cousin Woo
  • He a new signed artist to LP Industries
  • Also featuring Trell, Jaclyn Niska, and David Todd
  • Let's get this shit, y'all ready
  • LPI Records
  • Drop that shit, here we go
  • [Verse 1: Ladell Parks]
  • Rock Angry Birds nigga
  • Rock angry words nigga
  • Rock yo mama nigga
  • Start some drama nigga
  • Tell your girl to off my dick
  • Oh my God, she so sick
  • Look how she taking it
  • Yeah *****, shallow it
  • Don't you drop spit
  • Think I, give a shit
  • You say you wanna stop now
  • That's some shit I won't allow
  • Keep your head, heading down
  • By the way I love your frown
  • Might as well turn around
  • Watch me ***** your ass now
  • Deadline is the mixtape
  • ***** her till she cry rape
  • Me and Woo, tag team, your ho
  • Just how, we did, on this, mixtape
  • Deadlines, dead signs
  • ***** with me and get dead spines
  • Ohhh
  • Deadlines mixtape mother *****er

  • Report error in lyric

    The Deadline Intro lyrics by Ladell Parks is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Ladell Parks Deadline Intro Lyrics