A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Life Of Agony Lyrics   »   My Eyes Lyrics

Life Of Agony - My Eyes Lyrics

  • A little older, little wiser
  • With every breath I learn just a little more
  • And with all Ive seen, Ive finally made up my mind
  • Enough of this world
  • Enough blood in these eyes
  • So, so, so sick of this life
  • Chorus
  • Its about time I realized
  • Release this hate from inside
  • Enough blood in my eyes
  • Call it what you will
  • Call it suicide
  • Disregard how you feel
  • Im just freeing my mind
  • Clench my teeth as I sleep
  • So, so, so sick of this life
  • Cannot take, cannot fake
  • Cant shake this blood from these eyes
  • Chorus
  • All I have and all I will be
  • Nevertheless Ill live for all eternity
  • cause you cant erase my words, cant erase my mind
  • You cant wipe out my thoughts
  • Cant shake this blood from my eyes
  • So, so, so dont even try
  • Chorus
  • Just give me one good reason to live
  • Ill give you three to die
  • Lets leave this world behind

  • Report error in lyric

    The My Eyes lyrics by Life Of Agony is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Life Of Agony My Eyes Lyrics