A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Livhu D Lyrics   »   Heat Of The Moment Lyrics

Livhu D - Heat Of The Moment Lyrics

  • Verse 1
  • I don’t know why you can’t hear me
  • I’ve been screaming out, I’ve been trying too
  • Maybe you hope that I will give up
  • I’m not going, I’m not packing up
  • It’s all about me, and all about us
  • It’s not just about you and those close to you
  • Open your eyes and see for yourself
  • It is the wave of change and you will feel it too today
  • Chorus:
  • Let’s make a stand and push our point
  • We can’t let you win this time
  • Give me a reason to believe you
  • I’m here to make change your mind
  • Verse 2
  • Leave your comfort and come to my aid
  • I can’t let this lie, it is too important
  • You said you’d help me; now it’s your chance
  • Don’t you drag this out, we are so united.
  • Verse 3
  • Come and join us in this quest for true love
  • Let’s make a difference to us and where we are
  • Let’s do it right and let there be peace…

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Livhu D Lyrics

    The Heat Of The Moment lyrics by Livhu D is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Livhu D Heat Of The Moment Lyrics