A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Luciferion Lyrics   »   Christ Dethroned Lyrics

Luciferion - Christ Dethroned Lyrics

  • Fear My name
  • Bastard child
  • Step aside
  • My realm has come
  • The sea of lies
  • Is flooding all
  • And son of God
  • Will never rise again
  • Hear My words
  • In the dawn of doom
  • I'm the son of Him
  • The king of all
  • I'm the fallen one
  • The Christians' plague
  • Believe in Me
  • I bless your soul with sin
  • Suffering!
  • Christ suffer
  • Godborn in the sea of blood
  • Burn in Me!
  • I'm burning
  • In flames your sins condemned

  • Report error in lyric

    The Christ Dethroned lyrics by Luciferion is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Luciferion Christ Dethroned Lyrics