A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Luciferion Lyrics   »   The Voyager Lyrics

Luciferion - The Voyager Lyrics

  • Revenant from another world
  • From the land of no return
  • Sacrifice - supposition to live
  • Screams of thousand skies
  • Sodomic immortality
  • Cursed to burn in blasphemy
  • Sovereign of the legions of death
  • Evil God: You'll rise
  • [Refrain]
  • Desecrator!, Agitator!
  • Twisted mind like an evil flow
  • Answers will we never know
  • Evil gods have forgotten my name
  • Soon it's time to rise
  • Necrosanct from another world
  • Give to me the key of pain
  • Let me climb the stairs of doom
  • Reach a thousand skies
  • [Refrain]
  • Through the gates like snakes they slither
  • Through the vaults like a wind they blow
  • When Son of fire is falling from the sky
  • My force of evil follows me
  • When heaven stands in flames
  • And a lake of fire comes into my eyes
  • The circle is complete
  • And demons bend for me
  • Through the power of the gods
  • Son of the flames arise!

  • Report error in lyric

    The The Voyager lyrics by Luciferion is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Luciferion The Voyager Lyrics