A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   L   »   Lugnut Lyrics   »   Rock City Lyrics

Lugnut - Rock City Lyrics

  • we went to deep GA. to play a show
  • 4 -hour struggle and none showed
  • all the time listening to the radio
  • got there and no one showed
  • (chorus)
  • we're coming home. it's all right. there ain't no worries tonite
  • double extra l.a.r.g.e. passed out
  • o.j.'s feet smelling like rotten trout
  • or the mullets on skeet's refrigerator
  • ooh well, got a foosball table
  • (chorus)
  • seems like 100 days straight that i'm on the road
  • you say it's hard on you when i'm not home
  • live inside this little world but i can't see so clearly
  • you call me up, i bring you down, 16 more days in this town
  • another night, it's going down and i got nothing to lose
  • (chorus)

  • Report error in lyric

    The Rock City lyrics by Lugnut is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Lugnut Rock City Lyrics