A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   M   »   Mel Cooleys Lyrics   »   Doug's First Date Lyrics

Mel Cooleys - Doug's First Date Lyrics

  • Doug pets his dog
  • Dog watches Doug
  • Dog feels the stress
  • Doug gives dog bone
  • Dog sniffs his butt
  • While Doug gets dressed
  • Dog seems impressed
  • With Doug's cologne
  • Doug feeds his fish
  • Fish don't do shit
  • Fish don't play fetch
  • Doug hates fish so
  • Fish hides in fern
  • While Doug has fits
  • Fish don't do shit
  • Fish got to go
  • First you're born
  • Then you walk
  • Then you boy scout
  • Then you drive
  • Then you drink
  • Then you leave
  • Then you marry
  • Then you die
  • Doug calls to Mom
  • Mom checks his tie
  • Mom checks his breath
  • Doug looks so young
  • Mom gives Doug cash
  • While Doug shifts weight
  • Mom hates first dates
  • Mom bites her tongue
  • First a flicker
  • Then a flame
  • Then an ember
  • Then an ash
  • Take the cash, Doug
  • Take the cash
  • She's a lovely girl
  • She's a lovely girl
  • Such a lovely girl
  • Doug greets his dog
  • Dog smiles at Doug
  • Dog feels relief
  • Doug fills dog's dish
  • Dog settles in
  • While Doug finds bone
  • Dog's glad Doug's home
  • Dog, Mom, Doug, Fish
  • First an acorn
  • Then a tree
  • Then an acorn
  • Then a tree
  • Then an acorn
  • Then a tree
  • Then an acorn
  • Then a tree

  • Report error in lyric

    The Doug's First Date lyrics by Mel Cooleys is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Mel Cooleys Doug's First Date Lyrics