A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   M   »   Mike Jones Lyrics   »   Know What I'm Sayin' Lyrics

Mike Jones - Know What I'm Sayin' Lyrics

  • [chorus]
  • Represent Yo Hood,
  • Represent Yo Block,
  • Represent Yo Spot.
  • "know What I'm Saying?"
  • Represent Ya Ward,
  • Represent Ya Town Because Its Goin Down.
  • "know What I'm Talkin Bout?"
  • [bun B]
  • When You Seee Me With My Gun On,
  • Its A Be A One On,
  • You Know What Type Of Shit Big Bun On.
  • Some Of That Six Figure Shit,
  • That Live And Die By The Trigger Shit,
  • That H-town, P.a. Texas Trill Ass Nigga Shit.
  • Wanna ***** With Me Get A Bigger Clique,
  • Move Yay Get A Bigger Brick,
  • Wanna ***** My Gal Get A Bigger Dick.
  • So Do Me A Favor (favor),
  • Recognize That You A Hater,
  • That Couldn't See Me If I Was Ya Neighbor.
  • Yeah Mike Jones And Swishahouse,
  • Finna Meet Me At Yo Sista House,
  • Tell Het Have That Doja And Them Swishas Out.
  • Nigga We Gon Set Up Shop In Here,
  • Let Bottles Pop In Here,
  • And Watch These Bad Ass *****es Bop In Here.
  • Shit Midddle Fingaz Up (and Haters Down),
  • We About That Drama,
  • So If You Dont Want It ***** Dont Bring Us Up.
  • Man And We Gonna Be Grindin,
  • Nigga Huggin This Block,
  • Till They Free Ks And Let My Brother Off Lock.
  • [chorus]
  • [mike Jones]
  • I Sip On Purple Barre,
  • Ride Around Town In My Candy Car,
  • Diamonds Shine Like A Star.
  • I Love To Grip That Wood Grain,
  • Love To Talk That Texas Slang,
  • I Spend Change Like It Ain't No Thang Nigga.
  • Because Down South We Be Tippin On Fo's,
  • In The Parking Lot Pimpin These Hoes,
  • Its M.o.b. On Every Hoe Nigga.
  • Down In H-town We Grippin On Grain,
  • Flippin On Swangs Sippin That Drank,
  • Causin Pain In The Turnin Lane Nigga.
  • (holla At Me) 281-330-8004
  • Hit Mike Jones Up On The Low (yeah)
  • I Said 281-330-8004
  • Hit Mike Jones Up On The Low (yeah)
  • [chorus]
  • [lil Keke]
  • They Betta Stop Playin,
  • Because We Might Slain,
  • Somebody Start Prayin Man.
  • I'm Bout To Get It Hot,
  • Before I Blow The Spot,
  • Give Me Some Henn And Rocks Fool.
  • I'm Bout To Let It Go,
  • I'm Talkin Killa Blow,
  • You Watch Yo Chick You Check Ya *****.
  • You Niggas Know Its On,
  • We Pushin Plenty Chrome,
  • This The Don Me And Bun.
  • I ***** With Mike Jones,
  • Broke Niggas Stay At Home,
  • We Off The Hook Like Cokka Book.
  • Big Texas Where Its At,
  • Ya'll Betta Holla Back,
  • We Packin Gats And Smokin Sacks.
  • Pimpin These Young Hoes,
  • And My Bank Roll Sits Swoll,
  • Got Me Tippin On Fo Fo's Nigga.
  • I'm Bout To Smash Up,
  • Ya'll Niggas Given Up,
  • You Roll A Square And Po A Cup.
  • [chorus]

  • Report error in lyric

    The Know What I'm Sayin' lyrics by Mike Jones is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Mike Jones Know What I'm Sayin' Lyrics