A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   M   »   Milan Obrenović IX Lyrics   »   One Song Lyrics

Milan Obrenović IX - One Song Lyrics

  • New and old stars of country, hear my stuff, yeah I know it's punchy
  • And I hate to break it to ya but this song is gonna screw ya
  • I've studied this game and I've raised the bar, worked with all the names, slept with all the stars
  • This won’t take long, soon you’re gonna see, this is the only song that we’ll ever need, it’s my
  • One song, this is it, my team says it’s a sure-fire hit
  • Born in Music City to a forty-man committee
  • Here’s my one song, you’re welcome, I can’t believe that they signed Blake Shelton
  • Forget about Hank, he's long gone, now everybody just crank my one song
  • It never gets old, this phrasing, I'll use it again, it's amazing
  • A truck load of jeans in my basement, thanks to some genius product placement
  • I see your George Strait and John Cash, you need more taste, that's some trash
  • As a matter of fact, same goes for all others, bad legacy act, those Bellamy Brothers
  • Wait up, back up that truck, jack it up, I ain't high enough
  • This is the part of the song where we get our states on
  • Nevada, South Dakota, Colorado, Minnesota
  • Louisiana, Indiana, I’m at home in Alabama
  • Mississippi, it’s a pity I can’t visit New Your City
  • Georgia goes without saying, Maine knows they’re amazing
  • Oklahoma fans are paying, start the car, I won't be staying
  • Arizona’s got my message, California’s too progressive
  • My Texas hood is massive, that’s a good demographic
  • I remember Tennessee, selling drugs in the lobby
  • If I wasn’t on tv, I’d be selling my body
  • Let’s raise a jar to my city sisters, in your hybrid cars with your bearded hipsters
  • Hey ho, hey hey ho, hey ho, hey hey ho
  • I love my Bible Belt, they’re sure fans that care, let’s give a shout out to the man upstairs
  • He’s the great almighty, he’s the man that signed me, yeah, I sold my soul slightly but that’s all behind me
  • I want a new ride, I’ll be needing a Lexus, wow, I’m on the inside, I’ll stop reading Bob Lefsetz
  • That Garth box set, it’s a little concerning, well I know, heck, let’s have a record burning
  • My people want PR, they’re gonna start a foundation, give a job to ma, and avoid taxation
  • I was there on the night when they wrote this tune, I gotta get a co-write, I was in the room
  • My truck'll be South down by the water, don’t be creeped out, I swear I love your daughter
  • When I get her all alone, she's gonna love me, I’m full of testosterone and bro-country
  • (And if I gotta be frank, it’s so wrong, that this genius gotta end this one song)

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Milan Obrenović IX Lyrics

    The One Song lyrics by Milan Obrenović IX is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Milan Obrenović IX One Song Lyrics