A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   N   »   Narnia Lyrics   »   The Awakening Lyrics

Narnia - The Awakening Lyrics

  • The Night Was Dark And Cold As Ice
  • I Met That Stranger From Far Beyond
  • My Dreams
  • Staring Into Those Eyes I Was Blinded By
  • A Light
  • Paralysed By The Power I Fell Down On
  • My Knees
  • It Was Never Easy To See
  • But Now It's So Clear As Anything Can Be
  • I Felt Such Warmth In My Deserted Soul
  • Oh Holy Spirit, Come To Me
  • I Stood There Waiting For The Dawn
  • My Tears Were Flowing And My Sins
  • Faded Away
  • The One Who Has The Power Is The One Who
  • Breaks The Bonds
  • Let The Only Son Of God Cleanse
  • Your Soul

  • Report error in lyric

    The The Awakening lyrics by Narnia is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2021 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Narnia The Awakening Lyrics