A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   N   »   Nocturnus Lyrics   »   Apostle Of Evil Lyrics

Nocturnus - Apostle Of Evil Lyrics

  • Stalking the victims
  • Learn what they're about
  • Weaklings they all are
  • Come. I will tell
  • I am the conqueror
  • I am the one you fear
  • I am the atrocity
  • Unbelievable sickness
  • In my mind
  • First. I get to know one
  • I'll let it think that it know me
  • Once, you trust me, the nightmare will begin
  • You'll believe in me. I believe in it
  • Let the bludgeoning show my concem
  • My children
  • Pain is no real, only a dream
  • Fear not my blade

  • Report error in lyric

    The Apostle Of Evil lyrics by Nocturnus is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Nocturnus Apostle Of Evil Lyrics