A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Odes Of Ecstasy Lyrics   »   Faithless (Act II) Lyrics

Odes Of Ecstasy - Faithless (Act II) Lyrics

  • Taste, Taste my bitter dreams,
  • The emotions which spring from
  • A dark sea full of sins
  • And cold thoughts
  • Feel, Feel my aura now
  • Embracing your purity
  • It' s the call
  • To your innocence my friend
  • Breath, Breath my only wish
  • It is hiding form your eyes
  • Red it's color,
  • Like the one of passion
  • Burn, Burn my dead soul,
  • Blow the ashes in the wind
  • Let the night to spread
  • It's veils one more time
  • See, See the clouds of misery approach
  • Taking the shape of your fears
  • And the sun again is fading
  • Burning every faith I had for
  • For your beliefs, for your holy
  • Dreams of immortal happines
  • And the moon again is rising
  • Lighting my dark thougths of hate
  • Tears running from the idol,
  • Cannot satisfy the dead
  • "I gaze at the ceiling plasterwork
  • The meanders draw me in their dance
  • My happiness, I think, would be
  • A matter of height
  • Oh humble art that lacks pretension,
  • How much too late I admit your teaching!
  • Embossed dream, I shall come to you
  • In vertical fashion"

  • Report error in lyric

    The Faithless (Act II) lyrics by Odes Of Ecstasy is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Odes Of Ecstasy Faithless (Act II) Lyrics