A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Olivia Newton-John Lyrics   »   Had To Be Lyrics

Olivia Newton-John - Had To Be Lyrics

  • (tim rice/john farrar)
  • Had to be
  • No escape, no room for doubt
  • No way out
  • Seeing you, it was easy to decide
  • Cut and dried
  • Had to be
  • Now we know why we exist
  • Dont resist, dont even think at all
  • Simply fall
  • In love
  • This is what
  • Had to be
  • She was easy to seduce
  • Let her loose
  • In a world where the fake and shallow shine
  • Shell be fine
  • Had to be
  • Shes a woman, nothing more
  • Falling for whatever comes along
  • Shes so wrong
  • A fool
  • To herself
  • Had to be
  • Dont ever tell me
  • How to live my life, tell me who I should love
  • No dont ever tell me
  • What to say or do in the life I will share with you
  • Had to be (no one can tell me)
  • For we get what we deserve (how I should live my life)
  • Lose your nerve (no one can tell me)
  • And the fates hustle in and take control (or take control)
  • Of your soul
  • Had to be
  • Of your fool
  • Had to be
  • But the spark of hope remains
  • And sustains the echo of a smile
  • For a while (no one can tell me)
  • Were fools
  • To ourselves--have to be (no one has told me)
  • Were fools (it had to be)
  • To ourselves
  • Had to be

  • Report error in lyric

    The Had To Be lyrics by Olivia Newton-John is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Olivia Newton-John Had To Be Lyrics