A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   P   »   Paul Westerberg Lyrics   »   Time Flies Tomorrow Lyrics

Paul Westerberg - Time Flies Tomorrow Lyrics

  • Time flies tomorrow
  • But it aint made a move yet
  • Time flies tomorrow
  • And tomorrow will make a day since weve met
  • Your heart sings a feeling
  • It dont ache but baby its gonna
  • Swing from the ceiling
  • Break like a pinata
  • Break like a whitecap
  • In the sand you shiver
  • With eyes like two hubcaps
  • At the bottom of the river
  • <repeat chorus>
  • Your hands are like an ovation
  • An uncertain work of art
  • I sometimes grow impatient
  • Gonna tear me apart
  • Aint no time for crying
  • As you stand and deliver
  • All my thoughts of dying
  • Are silenced by your river
  • Time flies tomorrow
  • And time flies since we met
  • Time flies tomorrow (and tomorrow isnt here)
  • Yeah, time flies since we met

  • Report error in lyric

    The Time Flies Tomorrow lyrics by Paul Westerberg is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Paul Westerberg Time Flies Tomorrow Lyrics