A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   R   »   Raintime Lyrics   »   Finally Me Lyrics

Raintime - Finally Me Lyrics

  • I can feel that thing again
  • It lurks down in my pain
  • Every morning it's the same
  • I can't stand no more
  • Bridge
  • Ande I've walked and walked alone
  • Until the smile if who knows
  • How to put up with my jokes
  • Chorus
  • All the tears that I kept
  • From falling down
  • Now I can
  • Let them shiver away
  • And leave aside the
  • Shame
  • There are stupid little things
  • Than no one understands
  • I can sense a new sunrise
  • That is framed by your eyes
  • Bridge
  • And I walk and walk with you
  • Slightly embarassed for my words
  • That I've never used before
  • Chorus
  • I breathe those whispers that are Guiding me so above
  • I feel those shivers caressing me
  • Like the rain that falls

  • Report error in lyric

    Latest Raintime Lyrics

    The Finally Me lyrics by Raintime is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Raintime Finally Me Lyrics